Category: Judiciary

Odisha CM inducts 106 WEOs

Bhubaneswar: Odisha chief minister Naveen Patnaik Wednesday handed over the appointment letters to...

Md. Ajmal, LN Gupta among 4 Odias join as NCLT members

New Delhi: Four Odias joined as NCLT members, here onThursday. Former district judge Kandhamal Mohammed Ajmal, Aditional chief secretary and 1985 IAS officer L.N.Gupta, former GM, Indian Overseas Bank, Prasanta Mohanty, and...