Bhubaneswar: In a minor reshuffle in the top echelon of the state bureaucracy on Wednesday , the state government has given the water resources principal secretary, Pradip Kumar Jena, the additional charge of chief administrator of Puri Sri Jaganath Temple. The forest and environment principal secretary, Suresh Mophapatra, was holding the temple chief administrator charge. The special secretary general administration, Ashok Meena, has been given the additional charge of Information and Technology department. Jena was holding the department as an additional charge. D. Apang, after returning from deputation from Nagaland, has been posted as the Revenue Divisional Commissioner Western Range at Sambalpur. Sujata Kartikyan,director watershed mission, has been posted as the secretary of newly formed Mission Shakti department. She  will hold watershed mission director post too.