2010 Batch IAS Rasmita Panda -CEO Rourkela Smart City

Bhubaneswar: Effecting a major reshuffle in the state bureaucracy, the Odisha government Tuesday has made several changes in the district collectors level.

Dhenkanal collector Bhupendra S. Poonia has been posted as State Project Director, OPEPA, Bhubaneswar. He is allowed to remain in additional charge of State Project Director, RMSA, Bhubaneswar and Director, Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan, Bhubaneswar. Collector N Thirumala Naik has been appointed as collector Balangir in place of Ashish Thakare who has been shifted as Keonjhar collector. Malkangiri collector Sudarshan Chakravarthy is the new collector Koraput in place of Anupam Saha who has shifted to Gajapati. Nabarangpur collector  Rashmita Panda has been posted as chief executive officer  Rourkela Smart City Ltd. Rashmita has been replaced by Health & Family Welfare additional secretary, Ajit Kumar Mishra. Gajapati collector  Sudhansu Mohan Samal as Director, Horticulture.

2008 Batch IAS BS Poonai- OPEPA Chief

2011 Batch IAS Ashish Thakre- Collector Keonjhar

Nikhil Pavan Kalyan, Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation, has been posted a Dhenkanal collector.

Executive director CMGI, GA & PG(AR)  Manish Agrawal is the new Malkangiri collector.

Balasore collector  Pramod Kumar Das has been posted as Special Secretary, Planning & Convergence Department. He has been replaced by Bhubaneswar Development Authority secretary, Ramesh Chandra Rout.

Akshaya Kumar Parida, Special Secretary, Public Enterprises, is appointed as Special Secretary  Forest & Environment Department.

Similarly, Pravat Kumar Lenka, Additional Secretary of Forest & Environment Department, has been appointed as Additional Secretary of Public Enterprises Department.