Bhubaneswar: Effecting a minor change in the State IAS cadre, the Odisha government has posted Satyabrata Sahu as principal secretary MSME. Sahu, an IAS officer of 1991 batch has recently returned from Central deputation.

Industries special secretary Hemant Sharma was in charge of MSME department.

Gopabandhu Satapathy is the new Odisha Coperative Bank managing director while Debendra Jena is the new Planning and Conversense department special secretary. Satpathy and Jena, in fact, have swapped their positions.