Bhubanewar: Effecting a major reshuffle in State bureaucracy, Odisha government has changed district collectors.

Jaipur collector Ranjan Kumar Das (2007 batch IAS) has been posted as additional secretary Odia Language & Culture. Das has been replaced by Berhampur Municipality Corporation commissioner Chakraverty Singh Rathore of 2014 batch IAS officer.

Bolangir collector Arabinda Dakua (2011 batch IAS) has been replaced by PD DRDA, Mayurbhanj, Chanchal Rana (2014). Dakua has been posted as director Panchayat Raj Special Project.

Nuapada collector Madhusmita Sahu ( 2013) has been posted as water resource deputy secretary, She has been replaced by Mayurbhanj ADM Swadha Dev Singh (2014).

Angul collector Manoj Mohanty (OAS-SAG) has been replaced by PD DRDA, Ganjam, Siddhartha Shankar Swain. Mohanty has been posted as additional secretary revenue & disaster management.

Dattataraya Bhausaheb Sindhe (2016), Berhampur sub- collector, has been posted as PD, DRDA, Ganjam.

Sidheswar Baliram Boundaries (2016), sub-collector Gunpur, has been posted as BeMC commissioner.

Keerthi Vasan V (2018), OSD Ganjam, Covid Management, has been posted as sub-collector Berhampur and J Sonal (2018), OSD Gajapati, Covid Management, has been appointed as sub-collector Gunpur.