Bhubaneswar: Odisha chief minister and BJD supremo Naveen Patnaik picked up two party MLAs to head the party’s youth and student wing.

Byamokesh Ray

While BJD MLA from Chandbali Byamokesh Ray has been appointed as Biju Yuva Janata Dal president, party’s MLA from Banki Debi Ranjan Tripathy has been appointed as Biju Chatra Janata Dal president.

Debi Ranjan Tripathy

Earlier, the party had announced the other office bearers of BYJD and BCJD.