Bhubaneswar:The Odisha government Monday, effecting a major reshuffle in the senior OAS cadre officers,  transferred 15 officers.

Biswajit Biswal become the new administrator(ritual) of Shree Jagannath Temple Administration. He replaced Pradip Das, who has been shifted as additional secretary of water resources.  Pramod Prusty has been named as Deputy Commissioner of Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC). Rabindar Nath Mishra has been posted as deputy chairman of Cuttack Development Authority (CDA). Biswa Mohan Ray named as managing director of Small Industries Corporation.

While Sukant Tripathy has been appointed as PD DRDA  Sambalpur DRDA,  Jyoti Shankar Mohapatra posted as deputy director of recruitment. Narayan Murmu posted as additional collector of Koraput while  Tarinisen Nayak as general manager of Odisha Forest Development Corporation.