Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government has shifted the health secretary NB Dhal. An IAS officer of 1993 batch, Dhal has been posted as principal secretary energy.

NB. Dhal

The principal secretary energy, Bishnupada Sethi, a 1995 batch IAS officer, has been posted as principal secretary revenue & disaster management.

The government has posted Santosh Kumar Sarangi as principal secretary science and technology. On returning from Central deputation Sarangi, an Odisha cadre IAS officer of 1994 batch had been posted as OSD in GA department.

Additional chief secretary Pradipta Mohapatra is now in charge of health besides being the Agriculture Production Commissioner.