Bhubaneswar: Effecting a minor reshuffle in the district collector level, the Odisha government Saturday transferred Mayurbhanj collector Surendra Kumar Meena as Sundergarh Collector replacing Vineet Bharadwaj. The 2012 batch IAS officer Bharadwaj has been posted as Mayurbhanj Collector.


Similarly, Nayagarh and Bolangir Collectors have been interchanged. While Nayagarh Collector Arindam Dakua has been transferred to Bolangir, the 2009-batch officer and present Bolangir Collector S Thirumala Naik has been shifted to Nayagarh as Collector.